James L. Matney

President & Chief Executive Officer


Dena Zinker, MSN, RN, NE-BC, FACHE

Vice President of Patient Services & Chief Nursing Officer

Dawn Johns Head Shot AUG 4 2022 RETOUCH-9666 PRINT

Dawn Johns

Vice President of Human Resources

Julie Bhavnani, MSA

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Bill Bishop

Vice President Information Systems & Chief Information Officer

Melanie Owens, MBA, BSN, RN, CJCP

Vice President of Quality

Jessica Rivenbark 1000x1333

Jessica Rivenbark

Vice President of Medical Education

Matthew Clifton JAN 2021 PRINT

Matthew Clifton, PharmD

Vice President of Ancillary Services

Michael Brown Headshot OCT 2022-1721 PRINT

Michael Brown, MD, MBA, FCCP

Chief Medical Officer

Samantha Allen Headshot Retouch OCT 2023

Samantha Allen

Vice President of Practice Management

Medical Staff Leadership

Andrew Cordista, MD

Chief of Staff

Gary Swartzentruber, MD

Chief of Staff Elect

Wit Kabange, MD

Chief of Medicine

Curt Starling, MD

Chief of Surgery

Sarah Nuzzo, MD

Medicine Member at Large

Kent Posey, MD

Medicine Member at Large

Cory Porteus, DO

Surgery Member at Large

Emerson Harrison, MD, FACS

Surgery Member at Large